After you complete a task, you can rate the Customer and leave an optional written review for the Customer.
How to leave a review
- Tap the Tasks icon in the bottom navigation menu.
- Tap the Archived tab.
- Locate the completed task for the Customer you want to review.
- Tap the blue Leave a Review button.
- Rate your experience with the Customer in each category:
- Clarity
- Courtesy
- Fairness
- Responsiveness
- If you'd like to provide additional feedback, tap the 'Add a Comment (Anonymous)' button.
- Enter your comment and tap Add to My Review.
- Review your ratings and tap Send Feedback to submit your review.
🔒 Your feedback is anonymous
Your rating is anonymous, so the Customer will not see who submitted it.
If you choose to leave a written comment, the comment is also sent anonymously. The Customer may choose whether to display the comment on their profile.
Note: Adding a written comment is optional. You can submit your star ratings without adding a comment.