What is a private offer? Why am I getting notified about tasks I didn't apply for?
There are times when Customers will send out offers to taskers in their area. They are private offers that can be accepted or declined. Once a private offer has been accepted by another Tasker, it will move to your archived tasks. If you are not interested in these tasks, you can simply decline them, and they will be removed from your tasks.
If you accept a private offer, that means you are Scheduled to work, and failure to do so will result in a breach on your account.