You can delete your Hyer account through the Hyer app.
Before You Delete Your Account
Deleting your account is permanent. You will no longer be able to sign in, use the account, or create a new one.
Hyer may be required to keep certain information for legal, regulatory, security, or business reasons. For more information, review the Hyer Privacy Policy.
Follow these steps to delete your account:
1) Go to Settings (3-line icon in the upper left corner of app)
2) Tap 'Delete Account '
3) Enter a Reason for Deletion (optional)
4) Tap Proceed