Your performance on the Hyer platform can affect your account status and your ability to apply for or work on tasks.
Your classification is based on your activity and performance on the platform and may change as additional tasks are completed or additional performance issues occur.
Tasker Account Classification Statuses and Their Meaning
New 🟢
"New" status means you have completed fewer than 12 tasks.
Reliable 🟢
"Reliable" status means you have completed more than 12 tasks, and you either have no or very few major breaches on your account.
Watchlist 🟠
"Watchlist" means there are more significant or an excessive number of breaches on your account.
- To get off the Watchlist, you must continue completing tasks without incurring any further breaches.
- Additional breaches, cancellations, No-Shows, or other performance concerns may result in your account becoming "Restricted"
Restricted 🔴
"Restricted" means your account has reached a breach level where your ability to use the Hyer platform may be limited due to your performance or account history.
A Restricted classification may result in:
- A 7-day suspension
- A 14-day suspension
- Permanent account disablement
If your account is "Restricted", your future scheduled tasks are automatically canceled, and your ability to apply to tasks, accept private offers, or work is frozen. Attempting to work with a "Restricted" account is prohibited.
Probation 🟠
If your account is showing a status of "Probation", this status will remain in effect for 30 days. Any breaches incurred while on “Probation” will immediately move the account back to “Restricted” status.
Can My Account Classification Change?
Yes. Your account classification may change based on your continued activity and performance on the Hyer platform.
Maintaining reliable performance, completing the tasks you commit to, arriving on time, following Customer instructions, and complying with Hyer policies can help keep your account in good standing.
However, continued performance or conduct concerns may result in additional restrictions, suspension, or permanent account disablement.
Can Customers See My Account Classification?
Customers cannot see whether your account is classified as Probation, Watchlist, or Restricted.
📌 Important
Your ability to access and use the Hyer platform is subject to the Tasker Terms of Use. Hyer may suspend or terminate access to all or part of the Hyer platform in accordance with those Terms.
For more information about how breaches can affect your account, see: How Does a Breach Affect My Account? What Happens if I Get a Breach?