Classifications you may see in your profile
- New: Taskers who have completed less than 12 tasks.
- Reliable: Taskers who have completed 12 or more tasks with no major breaches.
- Watchlist: Taskers who have completed 12 or more tasks and have been flagged due to excessive breaches will be moved to “Restricted” for any breaches incurred while listed on “Watchlist.” To get off the Watchlist, you must continue to complete tasks without receiving more breaches.
- Restricted: Taskers who receive a breach will move to “Restricted” during their suspension period. A Restricted Tasker classification will result in a suspension from the app, which could be for 7 days, 14 days, or Permanently Disable their account. Restricted Taskers will have their scheduled tasks canceled and will not be able to apply to any new tasks until the suspension period is over.
- Probation: Established (>12 tasks) Taskers who have completed a suspension (7 days or 14 days) will have a Probation Tasker classification. The Probation classification will remain in effect for 30 days. Any breaches incurred while on “Probation” will move the account immediately back to a “Restricted” status.
For more information on breaches and probation, please visit this Help Center article: What Is The Hyer Standard?